Elected Officials

Senator Robert Menendez

One Gateway Center
Suite 1100
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 645-3030

Senator Cory Booker

141 Hart Senate Building
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-3224

Representative Bonnie Watson Coleman

80 Bear Tavern Rd. Suite 201
Ewing, NJ 08628
(609) 883-0026

Senator Shirley Turner

1230 Parkway Ave. Suite 103
Ewing, NJ 08628
(609) 323-7239
senturner@njleg.org

Senator Linda Greenstein

1249 South River  Rd. Suite 105
Cranbury, NJ 08512
(609) 395-9911
sengreenstein@njleg.org

Assemblyman Dan Benson

3691 A Nottingham Way
Hamilton Square, NJ 08690
(609) 631-0198
asmbenson@njleg.org

Assemblyman Wayne DeAngelo

4621 A Nottingham Way
Hamilton Square, NJ 08690
(609) 631-7501
asmdeangelo@njleg.org

Assemblywoman Verlina Reynolds-Jackson

144 W. State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
(609) 571-9638

Assemblyman Anthony Verrelli

144 W. State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
(609) 571-9638

County Executive Brian Hughes

McDade Administration Building
640 S. Broad St.
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 989-6518
bhughes@mercercounty.org

Sheriff John A. “Jack” Kemler

175 S. Broad St.
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 989-6125
jkemler@mercercounty.org

Clerk Paula Sollami-Covello

209 S. Broad St., Rm. 100
P.O. Box 8068
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 989-6998
psollamicovello@mercercounty.org

Surrogate Diane Gerofsky

175 S. Broad St., Rm. 420
P.O. Box 8068
Trenton, NJ 08650-0068
(609) 989-6329
dgerofsky@mercercounty.org

Freeholder Ann Cannon

McDade Administration Building
640 S. Broad St., Rm. 210
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 989-6560
acannon@mercercounty.org

Freeholder Lucy Walter

McDade Administration Building Rm. 312
640 S. Broad St.
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 989-6659
lwalter@mercercounty.org

Freeholder Pat Colavita

McDade Administration Building
640 S. Broad St.,Rm. 221
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 989-6980
pcolavita@mercercounty.org

Freeholder John Cimino

McDade Administration Building
640 S. Broad St., Rm. 312
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 989- 6961
jcimino@mercercounty.org

Freeholder Samuel Frisby

McDade Administration Building
640 S. Broad St., Rm. 218
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 989-6627
sfrisby@mercercounty.org

Freeholder Andrew Koontz

McDade Administration Building
640 S. Broad St., Rm. 216
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 989-6557
akoontz@mercercounty.org

Freeholder Nina Melker

McDade Administration Building
640 S. Broad St., Rm. 220
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 989-6625