Elected Officials

OBAMA

President Barack Obama

1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Washington, DC 20500

MENENDEZ

Senator Robert Menendez

One Gateway Center
Suite 1100
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 645-3030

BOOKERSenator Cory Booker

141 Hart Senate Building
Washington, DC 20510
202-224-3224

COLEMANRepresentative Bonnie Watson Coleman

80 Bear Tavern Rd. Suite 201
Ewing, NJ 08628
609-883-0026

 

TURNERSenator Shirley Turner

1230 Parkway Ave. Suite 103
Ewing, NJ 08628
(609) 323-7239
senturner@njleg.org

 

GREENSTEINSenator Linda Greenstein

1249 South River  Rd. Suite 105
Cranbury, NJ 08512
(609) 395-9911
sengreenstein@njleg.org

BENSONAssemblyman Dan Benson

3691 A Nottingham Way
Hamilton Square, NJ 08690
(609) 631-0198
asmbenson@njleg.org

DEANGELOAssemblyman Wayne DeAngelo

4621 A Nottingham Way
Hamilton Square, NJ 08690
(609) 631-7501
asmdeangelo@njleg.org

MUOIOAssemblywoman Elizabeth Maher Muoio

144 W. State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
(609) 571-9638
aswmuoio@njleg.org

GUSCIORAAssemblyman Reed Gusciora

144 W. State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
(609) 571-9638
asmgusciora@njleg.org

HUGHESCounty Executive Brian Hughes

McDade Administration Building
640 S. Broad St.
P.O. Box 8068
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 989-6518
bhughes@mercercounty.org

KEMLERSheriff John A. “Jack” Kemler

175 S. Broad St.
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 989-6125
jkemler@mercercounty.org

COVELLOClerk Paula Sollami-Covello

209 S. Broad St., Rm. 100
P.O. Box 8068
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 989-6998
psollamicovello@mercercounty.org

GEROFSKYSurrogate Diane Gerofsky

175 S. Broad St., Rm. 420
P.O. Box 8068
Trenton, NJ 08650-0068
(609) 989-6329
dgerofsky@mercercounty.org

CARABELLIFreeholder Anthony Carabelli

McDade Administration Building
640 S. Broad St., Rm. 220
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 989-6625
acarabelli@mercercounty.org

CANNONFreeholder Ann Cannon

McDade Administration Building
640 S. Broad St., Rm. 210
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 989-6560
acannon@mercercounty.org

FRISBYFreeholder Samuel Frisby

McDade Administration Building
640 S. Broad St., Rm. 218
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 989-6627
sfrisby@mercercounty.org

WALTERFreeholder Lucy Walter

McDade Administration Building Rm. 312
640 S. Broad St.
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 989-6659
lwalter@mercercounty.org

COLAVITAFreeholder Pat Colavita

McDade Administration Building
640 S. Broad St.,Rm. 221
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 989-6980
pcolavita@mercercounty.org

KOONTZFreeholder Andrew Koontz

McDade Administration Building
640 S. Broad St., Rm. 216
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 989-6557
akoontz@mercercounty.org

CIMINOFreeholder John Cimino

McDade Administration Building
640 S. Broad St., Rm. 312
Trenton, NJ 08650
(609) 989- 6961
jcimino@mercercounty.org