Our Towns

District 14

East Windsor Township, Hamilton Township, Hightstown Borough, Robbinsville Township

Senator Linda R. Greenstein

Assembly Members Daniel R. Benson and Wayne P. De Angelo

District 15

Ewing, Hopewell Borough, Hopewell Township, Lawrence Township, Pennington Borough, West Windsor Township

Senator Shirley K. Turner

Assembly Members Verlina Reynolds-Jackson and Anthony Verrelli

District 16


Senator Christopher Bateman

Assembly Members Andrew Zwicker and Roy Frieman